People & Organization

Board of Governors


– Mr Alan YOUNG (2024-2025)
Head of I.T., Caritas Hong Kong

Vice Chairman:
– Mr Michael FUNG (2023-2024)
Chief Information Officer, CUHK Medical Centre

– Mr Pascal TSE (2024-2025)
Chief Information Technology Officer, St Teresa’s Hospital

Governors (Government Appointed):
– Ms Ingrid AU (2023-2024)
Vice President, Event and Communications, eHealth Consortium Limited

– Mr Barry CHIN (2023-2024)
Vice Chairman, The Association of Hong Kong Professionals

– Dr Thomas CHOI (2023-2024)
Professor, School of Nursing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

– Ms Manbo Man (2023-2024)
Director of Nursing Service, Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital

– Dr Davy WU (2023-2024)
Senior Lecturer, Department of Accountancy and Law, Hong Kong Baptist University

Governors (Elected):
– Dr Antonio SEK (2023-2024)
CEO and Chairman, Chiron Healthcare Group Limited

– Dr Hon David LAM Tzit-yuen (2023-2024)
Legislative Council member (Medical and Health Constituency Representative), Legislative Council, HKSAR